Thursday, August 07, 2008

The Beatles - The Beatles Ballads (UK Stereo LP - Parlophone)

Label: Dr. Ebbetts, PCS 7214

20 Original Tracks

1. Yesterday
2. Norwegian Wood
3. Do You Want To Know A Secret
4. For No One
5. Michelle
6. Nowhere Man
7. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
8. Across The Universe
9. All My Loving
10. Hey Jude
11. Something
12. The Fool On The Hill
13. Till There Was You
14. The Long And Winding Road
15. Here Comes The Sun
16. Blackbird
17. And I Love Her
18. She's Leaving Home
19. Here, There And Everywhere
20. Let It Be

Produced by George Martin
"The Long And Winding Road" produced by Phil Spector

Cover painting by John Patrick Byrne. Rear cover photography: Stephen Goldblatt.
Art direction: Peter Sheperd. Design: Shoot That Tiger!

No comments: