Sunday, August 24, 2008

The Beatles - Magical Mystery Tour (German Stereo LP - HörZu) (2005 Upgrade)

Label: Dr. Ebbetts, SHZE 327

1. Magical Mystery Tour
2. The Fool On The Hill
3. Flying
4. Blue Jay Way
5. Your Mother Should Know
6. I Am The Walrus
7. Hello Goodbye
8. Strawberry Fields Forever
9. Penny Lane
10. Baby You're A Rich Man
11. All You Need Is Love

Upgrade of the audio and artwork.

This release is meant to replace the original release from 2001.

Buy and Sell Tickets

No comments: