Tuesday, September 01, 2009

The Beatles - As Sweet As You Are

Label: CBM 3316
Source: BBC Radio 1963
(Alternate title: Yellow Matter Custard [TMOQ 71032])

Side 1:
1. I Got A Woman
2. Glad All Over
3. I Just Don't Understand
4. Slow Down
5. Please Don't Ever Change
6. Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
7. Sure To Fall

Side 2:
1. Nothing Shaking But The Leaves On A Tree
2. Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
3. Everybody Wants Someone
4. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
5. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
6. To Know Her Is To Love Her
7. Bound By Love

1 comment:

Makoki said...

Hi, Might you tell me if the pic is from that bootleg.
Aint have it in my site vinylegs.com

Thanks in advance

P.S If you want to write me an email do it in pablo.prieto@dulcesol.es

Thanks in advance.