Monday, August 04, 2008

The Beatles - UK EP Collection - Vol. 2 (DESS Mono/Stereo Compilation - Parlophone)

Label: Dr. Ebbetts, EPC-CD045

1. I'll Follow The Sun
2. Baby's In Black
3. Words Of Love
4. I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
5. She Loves You
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
7. Can't Buy Me Love
8. I Feel Fine
9. Yesterday
10. Act Naturally
11. You Like Me Too Much
12. It's Only Love
13. Nowhere Man
14. Drive My Car
15. Michelle
16. You Won't See Me
17. Magical Mystery Tour (Mono)
18. Your Mother Should know (Mono)
19. I Am The Walrus (Mono)
20. The Fool On The Hill (Mono)
21. Flying (Mono)
22. Blue Jay Way (Mono)
23. Magical Mystery Tour (Stereo)
24. Your Mother Should Know (Stereo)
25. I Am The Walrus (Stereo)
26. The Fool On The Hill (Stereo)
27. Flying (Stereo)
28. Blue Jay Way (Stereo)

Volume 2 contains the last 6 Beatle U.K. EPs in excellent mono sound quality. Magical Mystery Tour is presented here in mono and stereo.

No comments: